Welcome to Harrow Hong Kong! We welcome applications from pupils between 2 to 16 years old!

Harrow Hong Kong

Established in 2012, Harrow Hong Kong became the third school in our international family. With its distinctive architecture and commanding hillside setting in Tuen Mun District, the school offers a generous 37,000 square metres of educational and co-curriculum space. Renowned for its academic excellence, Harrow Hong Kong provides full-time education for 1,300 Kindergarten to Sixth Form students (ages 2-18). We also offer weekly boarding for pupils in Year 6 onwards.

In keeping with our great namesake, Harrow School, London, all of the Harrow International Schools operate under the mission ‘Leadership for a Better World’. Offering academic excellence with extensive co-curricular and House activities, Harrow Hong Kong exemplifies this mission.

From Kindergarten to Sixth Form (for children aged 2 and 18 years), Harrow Hong Kong offers an outstanding British education. Built on the strengths of the Early Years Foundation Scheme, students’ progress through the UK National Curriculum, GCSE’s (Years 10 to 11), graduating with world-class A-Level (Years 12 to 13).

Harrow Hong Kong’s reputation for academic excellence ensures that graduating pupils secure places at the world’s best universities. The School is oversubscribed, with waiting lists for places. The admissions process is rigorous and fair, supporting a high-achieving culture where students excel across all areas of school life.

Talk to our Admissions team about the assessment processes, how best to prepare your child and for information on available places.

  • To learn more about Harrow Hong Kong, download our brochure here , scan the QR code or connect via:

  • Website: http://www.harrowschool.hk/

  • Email: admissions@harrowschool.hk

Back

欢迎来到哈罗香港!哈罗香港欢迎全球任何户籍的2-18岁学生报名!

Harrow Hong Kong

哈罗香港成立于2012年,是哈罗大家庭继曼谷、北京之后的第三所国际学校。极具建筑特色和标志性的哈罗香港坐落于香港新界屯门区,(毗邻黃金海岸及满名山),占地超过37,000平方米。哈罗香港自创校以来,以卓越的学术成绩蜚声亚洲。学校为 2 至 18 周岁的学生提供从幼儿园到大学预科的一贯制全日制教育,同时自6年级开始提供英式寄宿,常年在校学生超过1300人。

与其它哈罗国际学校一样,哈罗香港传承英国哈罗公学“为世界培育领袖力量”的愿景和使命,鼓励学生努力在学术研究、课外和学院活动中取得佳绩。哈罗香港目前提供幼儿园至大学预科(2-18岁)的课程:幼儿园阶段采用EYFS,中小学均基于英国国家课程设置,为10至11年级的学生提供GCSE课程,而12至13年级的学生则为A-Levels课程。

哈罗香港一直以来以卓越的教育质量和众多被世界顶尖大学录取的毕业生著称,备受亚洲家长和社会各界推崇,每年都吸引海内外的优秀学生报名入读,一位难求。哈罗香港在学生入学选拔上亦以公正严明著称,成功录取的学生不管国籍如何,皆是英语、学业出类拔萃,且多才多艺全面发展的优秀学生。

想要挑战一位难求的哈罗香港入学面试?或者想要跟哈罗香港的招生老师聊聊?联络我们吧!
了解更多哈罗香港的资讯,可以通过以下渠道哦!

返回首页